Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an experienced group of valley residents including, forestry professionals, Registered Professional Biologists, Ecologists, business people, and trail builders.  Board members are trail enthusiasts and represent all trail sports and many have competed within their sport(s) at international/olympic levels.  Despite the wide range of personal and professional backgrounds, we work together to create and maintain a sustainable trail network.

 Board of Directors:

Lyle Wilson, Chair Nipika Mountain Resort
Pate Neumann, Director Nipika Mountain Resort
Jordan Kirk, Co-Chair Crazy Soles
Andrew Cradduck, Director Windermere Valley Dirt Riders
Monique Johnson, Director Windermere Valley Dirt Riders
Brenda Hopkin, Director Toby Creek Nordic Ski Club
Brad Kitching, Director Toby Creek Nordic Ski Club
Glenn & Heather Stiller, Directors Village of Canal Flats
Jason Simpson, Director Panorama Mountain Village
Gary Maher, Treasurer Crazy Soles
Krysta Helmer, Secretary Greenways
Mark Halwa, Executive Director Greenways

General Inquiries


Back to top